Warp Releases


!!! - Thr!!!er

California dance-punk royalty !!! return in full form to deliver Thr!!!er, the band's most compelling and captivating release to date.

According to guitarist Mario Andreoni, the album's title came from a desire to create their masterpiece, a version of a record as high caliber and significant as Michael Jackson's Thriller.

Andreoni says 'Thriller didn't merely come to represent the selling of a lot of records...it became synonymous with an artist(s)' and/or genre(s)' artistic high-watermark... One day at the studio, Nic [Offer, vocalist] drew Thr!!!er on a napkin and I liked it...then we made our Thr!!!er.'

Listen Now!


"One Girl / One Boy"


  1. 1. Even When The Water's Cold
  2. 2. Get That Rhythm Right
  3. 3. One Girl / One Boy
  4. 4. Fine Fine Fine
  5. 5. Slyd
  6. 6. Californiyeah
  7. 7. Except Death
  8. 8. Careful
  9. 9. Station (Meet Me At The)

More By This Artist