Celtic Releases

Celtic Woman
Songs From the Heart

Celtic Woman - Songs From the Heart

The international Irish music phenomenon, Celtic Woman, is renowned for singing inspirational melodies and heartwarming songs that stir fans of all ages and cultures.

Songs From The Heart is the group's first new studio CD/DVD since A New Journey, which debuted at #4 in the Billboard Top 200 in 2007 and has since been certified platinum. Songs From The Heart is a true celebration of Ireland and the pure essence of Celtic Woman.


  1. Fields Of Gold
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Níl Sé'n Lá
  4. My Lagan Love
  5. When You Believe
  6. The New Ground-Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
  7. The Coast Of Galiçia
  8. Non C'è Più
  9. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
  10. You'll Be In My Heart
  11. Goodnight My Angel
  12. Galway Bay
  13. The Lost Rose Fantasia
  14. O, America!

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 27
    London, UK Celtic Woman at London Palladium
  • Oct 28
    Liverpool, UK Celtic Woman at Paul Mccartney Auditorium
  • Oct 29
    Gateshead, UK Celtic Woman at Sage Gateshead
  • Oct 30
    Birmingham, UK Celtic Woman at Symphony Hall
  • Oct 31
    Manchester, UK Celtic Woman at The Bridgewater Hall
  • Nov 01
    Nottingham, UK Celtic Woman at Nottingham Royal Centre
  • Nov 02
    Glasgow, UK Celtic Woman at Royal Concert Hall
  • Nov 13
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Celtic Woman at Royal Theatre Carré
  • Mar 03
    Boca Raton, FL, US Celtic Woman at Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium, Florida Atlantic University
  • Mar 10
    North Charleston, SC, US Celtic Woman at North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Powered by Songkick