New Releases For June 9, 2015


BulletBoys - Elefanté

Elefanté is the massive new album from L.A.’s own hard rock heroes, BulletBoys, featuring founding member Marq Torien pouring his heart and soul into the group’s first album of original material since 2009 - produced by Matt Thorne of Rough Cutt.

Full U.S. tour coming this summer.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Rollover
  2. 2. Tsunami
  3. 3. Symphony
  4. 4. The Villain
  5. 5. Kin Folk
  6. 6. Saving You From Me
  7. 7. As Dumb As
  8. 8. Superhuman Girl
  9. 9. Drop Your Weapon
  10. 10. Bitch Is Back
  11. 11. Elefante’

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 04
    Westland, MI, US BulletBoys at The Token Lounge
  • May 12
    Westland, MI, US BulletBoys at The Token Lounge
  • Jun 22
    Anaheim, CA, US BulletBoys at The Parish at House of Blues Anaheim
  • Oct 25
    Houston, TX, US Vince Neil with Hold On Hollywood, Johnny Solinger, and BulletBoys at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Powered by Songkick