Rock Releases


Bullet - Live

The most remarkable feature of the five-piece surrounding vocalist Hell Hofer and guitarist Hampus Klang is obvious: Bullet combine classic and contemporary heavy metal arrangements with the true values of their genre and a passion that is hard to find elsewhere. “There aren’t many bands these days that have what should be obvious: a wall of Marshalls, long hair, an old tour bus, and who play 100% live without using backing tracks or stuff like that,” explains Hampus Klang, together with Hofer not only one of the group’s creative minds but, also one of its founder members.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Speed And Attack"


  1. CD ONE:
  2. 1. Uprising
  3. 2. Storm Of Blades
  4. 3. Riding High
  5. 4. Turn It Up Loud
  6. 5. Dusk Til Dawn
  7. 6. Dust To Gold
  8. 7. Rambling Man
  9. 8. Bang Your Head
  10. 9. Hammer Down
  11. CD TWO:
  12. 1. Speed And Attack
  13. 2. Ain’t Enough
  14. 3. Rolling Home
  15. 4. Heading For The Top
  16. 5. Stay Wild
  17. 6. Fuel The Fire
  18. 7. Highway Love
  19. 8. The Rebels Return
  20. 9. Bite The Bullet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Mannheim, Germany Bullet at 7er-Club
  • Oct 04
    Aarau, Switzerland Bullet at KiFF
  • Oct 04
    Dijon, France Rising Fest 2019
  • Oct 07
    Cologne, Germany Bullet with Kryptonite and The Gäs at MTC
Powered by Songkick