New Releases For August 2, 2011

Buffalo Killers

Buffalo Killers - 3

Buffalo Killers are a Cincinnati rock band comprising brothers Zachary & Andrew Gabbard, with Joseph Sebaali. Their first release drew the attention of Chris Robinson, who invited the band to open a string of dates for the Black Crowes. That road trip spawned the songs for the band's second long player, Let It Ride, produced by the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach. This is their 3rd, and most accomplished album.

Listen Now!


"Circle Day"


  1. 1. Huma Bird
  2. 2. Circle Day
  3. 3. Mountain Sally
  4. 4. Spend My Last Breath
  5. 5. Lily Of The Valley
  6. 6. Jon Jacobs
  7. 7. All Turn To Cloud
  8. 8. Take Your Place
  9. 9. Time Was Shaping
  10. 10. Move On
  11. 11. Everyone Know It But You
  12. 12. Could Never Be

More By This Artist