Soul Releases

Budos Band

Budos Band - V

As menacing and unhinged as ever, the pride of Staten Island is back with their fifth full-length offering, V. Raw and absent of the modern technological trappings, the Budos pick up where they left off with 2014’s Burnt Offering, and finds the group expanding on the brooding, fuzz-fueled riffs, whilst harkening back to the Ethiopian inspired rhythms and percussive proclivity that put Budos Band on the map.

Listen Now!


"Old Engine Oil"


  1. 1. Old Engine Oil
  2. 2. The Enchanter
  3. 3. Spider Web Pt. 1
  4. 4. Peak Of Eternal Night
  5. 5. Ghost Talk
  6. 6. Arcane Rambler
  7. 7. Maelstrom
  8. 8. Veil Of Shadows
  9. 9. Rumble From The Void
  10. 10. Valley Of The Damned

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 07
    Brooklyn, NY, US The Budos Band at Industry City
  • Sep 19
    Minneapolis, MN, US The Budos Band at First Avenue
  • Sep 20
    Madison, WI, US The Budos Band at Majestic Theatre
  • Oct 04
    Los Angeles, CA, US The Budos Band at Teragram Ballroom
  • Oct 31
    McMinnville, TN, US The Budos Band at Cumberland Caverns
  • Nov 01
    Louisville, KY, US The Budos Band at Headliners Music Hall
  • Nov 02
    Atlanta, GA, US The Budos Band at Variety Playhouse
Powered by Songkick