R&B Releases

Brian McKnight

Brian McKnight - Better.

As the follow up to his 2013 studio album More Than Words, 16–time Grammy nominated Brian McKnight is proud to present his 13th studio album, Better., where he is sticking to his R&B roots, and features collaborations with Hawaiian vocalist Kimié Miner and rappers Glasses Malone and Sixx John. The album will be accompanied by over 30 US tour dates.

TAGS: R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Strut
  2. 2. Just Enough
  3. 3. I Can't Take It
  4. 4. Better
  5. 5. Uh Oh Feeling
  6. 6. Like I Do
  7. 7. Loving U From A Distance
  8. 8. Goodbye
  9. 9. Get U Into My Life
  10. 10. Enough
  11. 11. The Key To My Heart
  12. 12. Just Waiting

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 16
    Boston, MA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Dec 16
    Boston, MA, US Brian McKnight at City Winery
  • Jan 10
    Anaheim, CA, US Brian McKnight at City National Grove of Anaheim
  • Jan 19
    Orlando, FL, US Brian McKnight at Hard Rock Live Orlando
  • Feb 08
    Las Vegas, NV, US Brian McKnight at Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas
  • Feb 13
    Englewood, NJ, US Brian McKnight at Bergen Performing Arts Center
  • Mar 19
    Detroit, MI, US Brian McKnight at Sound Board, MotorCity Casino Hotel
  • Mar 21
    San Francisco, CA, US 102.9 Kblx Spring Fest: Bell Biv Devoe & Friends 2020
  • Mar 29
    Birmingham, AL, US R&B Rewind Fest Birmingham 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Brian McKnight Just Me (eOne Music)