New Releases For August 16, 2011

Blue October
Any Man In America

Blue October - Any Man In America

Since the band's inception in 1995, Blue October has been a refuge for its fans worldwide. The band built a loyal audience, exploding into the mainstream with mega-hits 'Hate Me,' 'Into The Ocean,' and 'Dirt Room.' They have had high profile film and TV placements - The Sopranos, Saw III and NCIS. A cathartic tale of heartbreak and healing through thirteen distinct songs, Any Man In America is a musical journey told with unbridled lyrical honesty, anthemic modern rock hooks, and melodic soundscapes.

Listen Now!


"The Chills"


  1. 1. Everything (AM Limbo)
  2. 2. The Feel Again (Stay)
  3. 3. The Money Tree
  4. 4. For The Love
  5. 5. Drama Everything
  6. 6. The Chills
  7. 7. The Flight (Lincoln to Minneapolis)
  8. 8. Any Man In America
  9. 9. You Waited Too Long
  10. 10. The Honesty
  11. 11. The Getting Over It Part
  12. 12. The Worry List
  13. 13. The Follow Through

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 27
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Blue October and The Beta Machine at Revolution Live
  • Sep 28
    St Petersburg, FL, US Blue October at Jannus Live
  • Sep 28
    Denver, CO, US Blue October at Ogden Theatre
  • Sep 29
    Columbia, SC, US Blue October at The Senate
  • Oct 03
    Richmond, VA, US Blue October with The Beta Machine at The National
  • Oct 04
    Atlanta, GA, US Blue October at The Masquerade
  • Oct 06
    Wilmington, NC, US Blue October with The Beta Machine at Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
  • Oct 09
    Lexington, KY, US Blue October at Manchester Music Hall
  • Oct 10
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Blue October at Intersection
  • Oct 11
    St Louis, MO, US Blue October, The Beta Machine, and New Dialogue at The Pageant
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Blue October Sway (Up Down)