New Releases For November 9, 2010

Blake Shelton
Loaded: The Best Of Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton - Loaded: The Best Of Blake Shelton

Loaded: The Best Of Blake Shelton is Blake's first greatest hits package. It features 14 of his biggest hits and his current single 'Who Are You When I'm Not Looking.'

'I love the name of this release because I get to tell everyone, 'Come on and get LOADED,'' Shelton says with a laugh. 'This release pretty much sums up all the hard work from the past ten years and it's literally loaded with all the music that I've worked on and I'm incredibly proud of. I hope fans are excited about this as much as I am; I want everyone to get loaded... with my album of course.'


  1. 1. Austin
  2. 2. Ol' Red
  3. 3. The Baby
  4. 4. Some Beach
  5. 5. Goodbye Time
  6. 6. Nobody But Me
  7. 7. Don't Make Me
  8. 8. The More I Drink
  9. 9. Home
  10. 10. She Wouldn't Be Gone
  11. 11. I'll Just Hold On
  12. 12. Hillbilly Bone
  13. 13. Kiss My Country Ass
  14. 14. All About Tonight
  15. 15. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Youngstown, OH, US Blake Shelton, Justin Moore, and Tyler Farr at Stambaugh Stadium
  • Nov 15
    Atlanta, GA, US Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Sam Hunt, Sugarland, and 2 more… at Mercedes-benz Stadium
  • Jan 25
    Durant, OK, US Blake Shelton at Choctaw Grand Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist