Country Releases

Brothers Of The Southland

BlackHawk - Brothers Of The Southland

BlackHawk exploded onto the country music landscape in 1993 with their self-titled album and Top 10 hit single 'Goodbye Says It All.' Three more hit singles followed propelling the album to platinum status. BlackHawk maintained that pace in the years that followed, with 19 singles hitting Billboard's country chart. Brothers of the Southland is the band's first studio release in 12 years. That long span between original recordings doesn't mean BlackHawk has been dormant all this time; thousands of satisfied concert-goers from recent shows would be quick to testify otherwise. BlackHawk is currently on tour with the Outlaws.

Listen Now!


"Brothers Of The Southland"


  1. 1. Brighter
  2. 2. That's What I'm Talkin' About
  3. 3. Heart With A View
  4. 4. Brothers Of The Southland
  5. 5. Champagne High
  6. 6. Baby, The Rain Must Fall
  7. 7. Wichita
  8. 8. Voices
  9. 9. Wide Open Spaces
  10. 10. Bluebird
  11. 11. Down From The Mountain

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 26
    New Braunfels, TX, US BlackHawk with Fast Movin' Train at Freiheit Country Store
  • May 10
    Colorado Springs, CO, US BlackHawk at Boot Barn Hall at Bourbon Brothers
  • May 12
    Fort Collins, CO, US BlackHawk with Goatz at Washington's
  • May 25
    Stephenville, TX, US BlackHawk with Jon Young at Twisted J Live
  • Jun 01
    El Campo, TX, US BlackHawk at Greek Bros.
  • Jun 20
    Manhattan, KS, US Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Clint Black, Michael Ray, and 9 moreā€¦ at Tuttle Creek State Park
  • Jun 27
    Cadott, WI, US Country Fest 2019
  • Aug 14
    Aberdeen, SD, US BlackHawk with Restless Heart and Shenandoah at Grandstand, Brown County Fairgrounds
  • Nov 23
    Deadwood, SD, US BlackHawk at Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Powered by Songkick