4AD Releases

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
Mature Themes

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Mature Themes

West Coast natives Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti present Mature Themes, the follow-up to 2010's hugely successful album, Before Today. While the creative process was new, familiar Ariel Pink signatures remain. In fact, Mature Themes feels like the definitive Haunted Graffiti record, a patchwork of modern America, its esoteric reference points and moments of lyrical lucidity a twilight excursion through backwater LA and late-night TV channel hopping.

Listen Now!


"Only In My Dreams"


  1. 1. Kinski Assassin
  2. 2. Is This The Best Spot
  3. 3. Mature Themes
  4. 4. Only In My Dreams
  5. 5. Driftwood
  6. 6. Early Birds Of Babylon
  7. 7. Schnitzel Boogie
  8. 8. Symphony Of The Nymph
  9. 9. Pink Slime
  10. 10. Farewell American Primitive
  11. 11. Live It Up
  12. 12. Nostradamus & Me
  13. 13. Baby

More By This Artist