New West Releases

Anthony D'Amato
Cold Snap

Anthony D'Amato - Cold Snap

Produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, First Aid Kit) and recorded with an all-star team of Omaha musicians including Conor Oberst and members of Bright Eyes, the Faint, and Cursive, Cold Snap is Anthony D'Amato's most ambitious, incisive, and sophisticated collection yet, with a larger-than-life sound propelled by dual drummers, explosive guitars, infectious hooks, and erudite lyrics. Written primarily during a touring hiatus forced by a broken finger, the songs explore the schisms between perception and reality, projection and truth, who we are and how we're seen.

Listen Now!


"Golden Gloves"


  1. 1. Oh My Goodness
  2. 2. Rain On A Strange Roof
  3. 3. Golden Gloves
  4. 4. If You’re Gonna Build A Wall
  5. 5. I Don’t Know About You
  6. 6. Blue Blooded
  7. 7. A Kick In The Teeth
  8. 8. Cold Snap
  9. 9. Once
  10. 10. Ballad Of The Undecided
  11. 11. Honey That’s Not All

More By This Artist