DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Songs From The Road (CD+DVD)

Andy Frasco & The U.N. - Songs From The Road (CD+DVD)

If you haven’t seen Andy Frasco & The U.N. on the stage yet, you’re missing one of the great live bands of our times. But with Songs From The Road, you get a front-row seat. “I try to make our live shows a celebration,” says Frasco. “We’re just trying to get people out of their heads for a couple hours and live in the moment. I feel like Songs From The Road emulates what our band really is, better than any recording we've done to date.”

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: June 30, 2017 ON Ruf

Listen Now!


"Make It Work"


  1. 1. C Boogie
  2. 2. When You’re Lonely (Fill You Up)
  3. 3. Tie You Up
  4. 4. Make It Work
  5. 5. Mature As Fuck
  6. 6. Stop Fucking Around
  7. 7. It’s Been A Struggle
  8. 8. Smokin’ Dope And Rock N’ Roll
  9. 9. Crazy Guy
  10. 10. Down The Road
  11. 11. Doin‘ It
  12. 12. Sunny Day Soldier
  13. 13. What More Can I Say
  14. 14. Main Squeeze
  15. 15. Killing In The Name

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 24
    Manchester, TN, US Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2020
  • Jan 01
    Boulder, CO, US Andy Frasco & The U.N. at Fox Theatre
Powered by Songkick