New Releases For September 25, 2015

Andrea Zonn

Andrea Zonn - Rise

Andrea Zonn, one of the most respected fiddle players and harmony vocalists in contemporary music, knows as well as anyone that the right players and the right chemistry are what elevates an album and serves the songs. On her second album as an artist, Andrea is supported by the illustrious musicians she usually accompanies: James Taylor, Vince Gill, and Keb’ Mo’ for starters.

The ten tracks on her new record, Rise, show Andrea digging into songcraft with focus and newfound confidence. The results escape any neat genre descriptions - folk-rock suits as well as anything - but they’re heavy on groove, natural tones and spontaneous, transparent beauty.

TAGS: Americana | Folk

Listen Now!


"Where The Water Meets The Sky"


  1. 1. Another Side Of Home
  2. 2. No Reason To Feel Good
  3. 3. Crazy If You Let It
  4. 4. I Can’t Talk About It Now
  5. 5. Let Them Go
  6. 6. Where The Water Meets The Sky
  7. 7. Rise
  8. 8. Another Swing And A Miss
  9. 9. You Make Me Whole
  10. 10. Ships