top new 2011 music
        For October 11, 2011  
Sign me up for the newsletter!  
New This Week
Go To Main Page

Live In Muscle Shoals

Recorded live in 2010 at a show for the famed WC Handy Music Festival, Mac put together an incredible band of musicians consisting of fellow Coral Reefers (Mac is a member of Jimmy Buffett's band) and Muscle Shoals/Nashville session friends. Live In Muscle Shoals marks the first live release for this Grammy-nominated, award-winning, prolific songwriter, singer, musician and producer and artist.

The CD includes his hits 'Back Where I Come From,' (Kenny Chesney), 'All These Years' (Sawyer Brown), and 'Down the Road,' (Kenny Chesney), as well as a cover of the '60s hit 'I Heard It Through The Grapevine.' A master storyteller, Mac set up each song with an anecdote and those bites of observation and humor, which are included on the disc. Listen and relive this wonderful night with us.

Artist Site

Released October 11, 2011  
Enjoy more selections from Mailboat

If you like this, you'll probably like these too: Rock, Country, Singer-Songwriter, Blues, Live

Love + Rockets Vol 1: The Transformation NEXT RELEASE

Love + Rockets Vol 1: The Transformation

"On Account Of You"

Live In Muscle Shoals

1. It's A Crazy World
2. New Orleans Intro
3. Blame It On New Orleans
4. Down The Road Intro
5. Down The Road
6. Down By The River
7. Dark Ages Intro
8. Dark Ages
9. Pop Top Hop Intro
10. Pop Top Hop
11. Miracle
12. Café On The Corner Intro
13. Café On The Corner
14. Opinion On Love Intro
15. Opinion On Love
16. All These Years Intro
17. All These Years
18. This Time Intro
19. This Time
20. Bound To Get Down
21. Little Blue Pill
22. On Account Of You
23. Last Man Standing
24. Back Where I Come From Intro
25. Back Where I Come From
26. It's My Job
27. I Heard It Through The Grapevine